Latest Products http://www.minimetersindia.net Latest Products 17-01-09 en-us http://www.minimetersindia.net Ampere Meter http://www.minimetersindia.net/ampere-meter.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Ampere Meter Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in India. The Ampere Meters, we supply, have received appreciation across the international market for their accuracy and ease of operation. Hour Cum RPM Meter http://www.minimetersindia.net/hour-cum-rpm-meter.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Hour Cum RPM Meters from Faridabad, Haryana. The specifications available in our range of Hour Cum RPM Meter make it feasible for different kinds of measuring applications. Voltmeter http://www.minimetersindia.net/voltmeter.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exporters and Suppliers in India. We offer a precision-engineered range of Voltmeters. The range of Voltmeters made available by us is designed as per the requirements of different industrial purposes, helping us serve a large customer base. Automobile Gauges http://www.minimetersindia.net/automobile-gauges.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Automobile Gauges Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter. The range of Automobile Gauges made available by us is designed as per the requirements of different industrial applications. Fuel Gauges http://www.minimetersindia.net/fuel-gauges.htm Automobile Gauges Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fuel Gauges. The range of Fuel Gauges made available by us is designed using the latest technological advancements. Pressure Gauges http://www.minimetersindia.net/pressure-gauges.htm Automobile Gauges Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Pressure Gauges. These Pressure Gauges are designed to be efficient and cost-effective and comes in different models. We offer Pressure Gauges with the qualities of accurate measuring capacity and long working life. Oil Pressure Gauges http://www.minimetersindia.net/oil-pressure-gauges.htm Automobile Gauges Pressure Gauges Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is known as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Oil Pressure Gauges from Faridabad, Haryana. We offer Oil Pressure Gauges at the best prices in the market. This range of Oil Pressure Gauges is designed to be efficient and easy operate and maintain. Air Pressure Gauges http://www.minimetersindia.net/air-pressure-gauges.htm Automobile Gauges Pressure Gauges Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Air Pressure Gauges that is designed in different forms, so as to offer variety to clients. We offer durable Air Pressure Gauges that are manufactured using the best quality material and technological advancements. Temperature Gauges http://www.minimetersindia.net/temperature-gauges.htm Automobile Gauges Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-established name amongst the Temperature Gauges Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters. We are offering a range of well-designed Temperature Gauges. The range of Temperature Gauges made available by us is designed as per the requirements of different automobile manufacturers. Oil Temperature Gauge http://www.minimetersindia.net/oil-temperature-gauge.htm Automobile Gauges Temperature Gauges Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Oil Temperature Gauge from Faridabad, Haryana. The company offers durable Oil Temperature Gauge in different sizes and specifications, so that clients are maximally satisfied. Water Temperature Gauge http://www.minimetersindia.net/water-temperature-gauge.htm Automobile Gauges Temperature Gauges Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Water Temperature Gauge from Faridabad, Haryana. Our company offers differently designed Water Temperature Gauges for the maximized satisfaction. Fuel Taps http://www.minimetersindia.net/fuel-taps.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rated as the leading Fuel Taps Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, our company offers a premium quality of Fuel Taps. The Fuel Taps made available by the company offer the benefits of cost-efficiency and low maintenance. Fuel Sender Units http://www.minimetersindia.net/fuel-sender-units.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Meters Manufacturing Co. Pvt. Ltd., as the name suggests, is a well-known Fuel Sender Units Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. We offer a superior quality range of Fuel Sender Units. These Fuel Sender Units are designed to be dimensionally accurate and consequently useful. Tachometer Drives http://www.minimetersindia.net/tachometer-drives.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is known as a reliable Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tachometer Drives. The range of Tachometer Drives offered by us is designed using the latest technological advancements and hence, complies with all international quality standards. Tell Tale Indicators http://www.minimetersindia.net/tell-tale-indicators.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Tell Tale Indicators. Tell Tale Indicators offered by us are instilled with the features of durable functioning and easy installation. These Tell Tale Indicators can be installed in different automobile designs and hence, come in various models. Automobile Speedometer http://www.minimetersindia.net/automobile-speedometer.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Automobile Speedometers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, offering superior quality Automobile Speedometers. Automobile Speedometer is a gauge that helps in measuring the instantaneous speed of a vehicle. It also helps in keeping a check on the fuel level. Electronic Instrument Clusters http://www.minimetersindia.net/electronic-instrument-clusters.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most trusted Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of superior quality Electronic Instrument Clusters that are way beyond those traditional speedometers and are considered much better. Speedometer Drives http://www.minimetersindia.net/speedometer-drives.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide array of Speedometer Drives. Manufactured using superior quality materials, using newest techniques, our Speedometer Drives are widely appreciated for efficient functionality, durability, sturdy construction, corrosion resistance and many more attributes. Temperature Transducers http://www.minimetersindia.net/temperature-transducers.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known, quality driven Temperature Transducers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Faridabad. A Temperature Transducer is a device that converts the temperature information into an electrical format. Flexible Drive Cables http://www.minimetersindia.net/flexible-drive-cables.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply superior quality Flexible Drive Cables in India. Our Flexible Drive Cables are manufactured using high quality raw materials, using the best of technology at our state-of-the-art production house.